

KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA NO-2, PATNA

SHEIKHPURA MORE, BAILEY ROAD, PATNA PRIMARY SECTION (FIRST SHIFT) SESSION:2019-20

COMMITTEES

S.NO	COMMITTEES	INCHARGE/MEMBERS	SIGN
1	TIME TABLE	1. MISS ANAND MANI I/C	
		2. MRS NUTAN KUMARI SINHA	
2	LEAVE ARRANGEMENT	1. MR V B SINGH I/C	
		2. MR S P GUPTA	
		3. MR A K MISHRA	
3	EXAMINATION	1. MR V B SINGH I/C	
		2. MISS ANAND MANI	
		3. MRS ARTI SHARMA	
		4. MRS SANGITA SINHA	
4	CCA	1. MRS ARTI SHARMA- CO-ORDINATOR	
		2. MRS ANITA KUMARI- ASSOCIATE CO-ORDINATOR	
		3.MRS R N CHOUDHARY ASSOCIATE CO-ORDINATOR	
5	FUN DAY	1. MRS R N CHOUDHARY CO-ORDINATOR	
		2. MRS MANJU SINGH ASSOCIATE CO-ORDINATOR	
		3.MRS RENUKA ASSOCIATE CO-ORDINATOR	
		4. ALL TEACHERS	
6	GAMES AND SPORTS	1. MR KISHOR KUMAR GUPTA—I/C	
		2. MR NEERAJ KUMAR	
		3. MRS RENUKA	
		4. MRS MADHUSHREE	
7	CMP	1. MRS ARTI SHARMA	
		2. MRS ANAND MANI	
		3. MRS NUTAN SINHA	
		4. MRS MANJUSINGH	
8	FIRST AID	1. MRS PUNAM-I/C	
		2. MR NEERAJ KUMAR	
		3. MRS S TABASSUM	
9	TLM CO-ORDINATORS	1. MRS NUTAN SINHA MATHS	
		2. MRS RENUKAEVS	
		3. MRS ARTI SHARMA- ENGLISH	
		4. MRS MANJUSINGH— HINDI	
10	REPAIRING AND MAINTENANCE	1. MR C D SINGH-I/C	
		2. MR K K GUPTA	
		3. MRS RENUKA	
		4. MR NEERAJ KUMAR	



KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA NO-2, PATNA

SHEIKHPURA MORE, BAILEY ROAD, PATNA PRIMARY SECTION (FIRST SHIFT) SESSION:2019-20

S.NO	COMMITTEES	INCHARGE/MEMBERS	SIGN
11	EXCURSION	1. MR NEERAJ KUMAR I/C	
		2. MRS ARTI KUMARI	
		3. MRS MADHU SHREE	
		4.MRS R N CHOUDHARY	
12	DISCIPLINE	1. MR A K MISHRA—I/C	
		2. MISS ANAND MANI	
		3. MRS MANJU SINGH	
		4. MRS SANGITA SINHA	
13	CLASS LIBRARY	ALL CLASS TEACHERS	
14	SCOUTS & GUIDES/CUBS &	1. MR C D SINGH –I/C	
	BULBUL	2. MR K K GUPTA	
		3. MR S P GUPTA	
		4. MR A K MISHRA	
		5. MRS ARTI KUMARI	
		5. MR NEERAJ KUMAR	
		6. MRS PRITI	
15	CONVENOR SUBJECT	1. MRS S P GUPTA ENGLISH	
	COMMITTEE	2. MISS ANAND MANI MATHS	
		3. MRS RENUKA EVS	
		4. MRS MANJUSINGHHINDI	
16	E-CONTENT CONVENORS	1. MRS ANITA KUMARIENGLISH	
		2. MRS MANJUSINGH-HINDI	
		3. MRS NUTAN K SINHA MATHS	
		4. MRS RENUKAEVS	
17	CLEANLINESS	1. MRS R N CHOUDHARY—OLD BUILDING I/C	
		2. MR A K MISHRANEW BUILDING I/C	
18	PURCHASE	1. MRS ARTI SHARMA	
		2. MISS A MANI	
		3. MRS NUTAN K SINHA	
		4. MRS SNGITA SINHA	

HEADMASTER PRINCIPAL